Eye Exam

This is brief because my vision is too blurry. It has been hours since my eye exam. It seems that this time I needed a few extra tests which required extra drops. These tests check my vision for deterioration caused by glycoma and cataracts. The good news is that my vision has not deteriorated. The bad news is that after four hours, my vision is the worst that it has ever been. So much for modern medicine and heavy handed medical professionals. Hopefully, by next Monday I will be able to write The blog that I want to write.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

